About Emily

When you’ve got a reputation for quicker sales times with a higher sale
to list price—business comes to you! Emily Sachs Wong is one of
the most sought after advisers in the city’s high-end real estate market.
 

Emily Sachs Wong


312.254.0200 (office)
312.286.0800 (mobile)
esw@atproperties.com
To Say That “Emily knows Chicago” is an understatement...
Ideas and real estate strategies that go far beyond the norm have made Emily a top-producing agent in Chicago’s number one office for luxury property sales. High-end buyers and sellers seek out her knowledge of the marketplace, which is only eclipsed by a tireless work ethic, excellent communication skills and her friendly, empathetic nature.

To say that “Emily knows Chicago” is an understatement. She specializes in the sale of new and existing homes in the most desirable luxury neighborhoods, including Lincoln Park, the Gold Coast, River North, Lakeview and Bucktown/Wicker Park.

Experience the Emily Difference and see for yourself.



Message Us










Mary Sellen

Mary Sellen


312.254.0200 (office)
254.258.0073 (mobile)
msellen@atproperties.com
Maureen Burns

Maureen Burns


312.254.0200 (office)
312.465.9888 (mobile)
maureen@atproperties.com
Patricia Korus

Patricia Korus


312.254.0200 (office)
847.912.5980 (mobile)
patricia@atproperties.com
Katie Bishop

Katie Bishop


312.254.0200 (office)
312.479.4848 (mobile)
kbishop@atproperties.com
Bridgett Fitzgerald

Bridgett Fitzgerald


312.254.0200 (office)
513.300.7906 (mobile)
bridgett@atproperties.com
Allie Decastris

Allie Decastris


312.254.0200 (office)
815.997.4455 (mobile)
adecastris@atproperties.com
Mary Hanburger

Mary Hanburger


312.254.0200 (office)
312.560.5625 (mobile)
mhanburger@atproperties
Sara Crisafulli

Sara Crisafulli


312.254.0200 (office)
312.504.4246 (mobile)
sarac@atproperties.com
Alexa Dowell

Alexa Dowell


312.254.0200 (office)
765.490.5583 (mobile)
adowell@atproperties.com


@ Properties


Luxury Real Estate






Emily Sachs Wong

Emily

Broker Associate | @properties

Contact Information

@properties |
Chicago - Lincoln Park Office.

Office: 312-254-0200
Mobile: 312-286-0800
Fax: 312-873-3913
esw@atproperties.com

Connect

Developed by CreateASoft, Inc.